Service Areas

0407 837 729 02 9191 7374 BOOK NOW

Service Areas

Call Now

Book Now
Pure Plumbing Professionals Logo
Local Business Awards

Pure Plumbing Professionals Reviews

5.0

56 reviews

5 Stars 55
4 Stars 1
3 Stars 0
2 Stars 0
1 Stars 0

What our customers are saying

Cassandra whitfield from
Service: Blocked Drains
11-03-2019

Just a note to acknowledge the amazing service provided to us recently by Jeremy and his team. Following on from the unfortunate experience of a blocked sewerage pipe we were informed by another company that we required a boundary trap replacement and, accordingly, were provided with a quote of in excess of $28,000. Due to the cost, we thought it prudent to obtain additional quotes. We obtained a total of five and Jeremy’s was considerably below all the others. Knowing nothing about plumbing, understandably we were concerned. When I expressed those concerns to him (not once but on multiple occasions) he was extremely patient, on each occasion (one of which was when he was overseas on holiday) taking the time to explain the process thoroughly in order to reassure me that the job was easily achievable at his quote and that our spending thousands more quoted by the other companies was completely unnecessary. Due to that understanding, patience and determined effort to obtain our business, ultimately we accepted Jeremy’s quote. And we are extremely happy we did so. The level of knowledge, professionalism and efficiency displayed by everyone involved over a three day period, in excruciating February heat, exceeded all our expectations. We cannot speak highly enough of Jeremy and his Pure Plumbing team and are so grateful for his having saved us spending a significant amount of money unnecessarily. We would not have a minute’s hesitation recommending this company to anyone seeking a professional, honest, reliable and efficient plumbing service. From now on, all our plumbing needs will be attended to solely by Pure Plumbing. Thank you again Jeremy for making what was a very stressful time for us decidedly less so once you came on board. Regards, Cassandra.

Graeme jones from
Service: Blocked Drains, Emergency Plumber
29-04-2019

Was not having a Good Friday with a seriously blocked drain problem. Called Pure Plumbing and extremely pleased with the service provided. In the first instance the public holiday call out fee was much more reasonable than others we had called. The plumber arrived within an hour - and even called to let us know he was in transit! He sized up the job on arrival and gave me a quote. He then did exactly what he quoted and I was very happy with the outcome, (the issue was found to be roots in the piping). From my experience would highly recommend.

Hi Graeme,

Thanks for the great feedback. We love hearing that we exceed your expectations. 

Greg hill from
Service: Plumber, Hot Water
25-01-2019

Thank you for your fast service fixing our leaking shower taps.

Hi Greg, 

Thank you for leaving a review. Its customers like you who make our job wonderful. We hope to see you again soon.

Gregg from
Service: Plumber, Hot Water
25-01-2019

Perfect. Thank you once again for all of your great work. The attention to details and quality of craftsmanship shows in your work. I’m truly grateful that you guys are my plumbing team.

Heather from
Service: Plumber
25-01-2019

Hi Jerram A massive thank you for sending Michael to fix our toilet and main bathroom taps - it is a huge change to have working plumbing!!! Can’t thank you guys enough. Have a great day Heather 😊

Hi Heather, 

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its comments like this that we love to see & hear about us! We look forward to seeing you again! 

 

Ian from
Service: Gas Fitter
02-12-2019

Terran did an efficient and prompt job of diagnosing the problem and rectifying it in a small time window.

Jacinta vincent from
Service: Blocked Drains, Emergency Plumber
25-01-2019

After years of dishonest and disappointing plumber I can say we have finally found a plumber that is not only reliable and punctual . Josh went over and behond to do a proper job .

James from
Service: Blocked Drains, Plumber
25-01-2019

The plumbers worked so hard all day to get the sewer back on. Thank you for a job well done.

Hi James,

Thank you for the review and compliment. Our plumbers work hard to get the job done and ensure our customers are happy. We look forward to servicing your property again soon. 

  • Fixed Prices
  • Hot Water Trade in Deal
  • 10% Pensioner Discount
  • $50 Off for Mention
  • $0 Callout Fee
  • Same Day Service
  • 10% Off for Booking Online
  • $129 Drain Clean
  • All Work Guaranteed

Pure Plumbing Professionals Reviews

5.0

56 reviews

5 Stars 55
4 Stars 1
3 Stars 0
2 Stars 0
1 Stars 0

See what our clients are saying about our plumbers

  • Cassandra whitfield from
    Services: Blocked Drains
    11-03-2019

    Just a note to acknowledge the amazing service provided to us recently by Jeremy and his team. Following on from the unfortunate experience of a blocked sewerage pipe we were informed by another company that we required a boundary trap replacement and, accordingly, were provided with a quote of i...

  • Graeme jones from
    Services: Blocked Drains, Services: Emergency Plumber
    29-04-2019

    Was not having a Good Friday with a seriously blocked drain problem. Called Pure Plumbing and extremely pleased with the service provided. In the first instance the public holiday call out fee was much more reasonable than others we had called. The plumber arrived within an hour - and even called...

  • Greg hill from
    Services: Plumber, Services: Hot Water
    25-01-2019

    Thank you for your fast service fixing our leaking shower taps.

  • Gregg from
    Services: Plumber, Services: Hot Water
    25-01-2019

    Perfect. Thank you once again for all of your great work. The attention to details and quality of craftsmanship shows in your work. I’m truly grateful that you guys are my plumbing team.

  • Heather from
    Services: Plumber
    25-01-2019

    Hi Jerram A massive thank you for sending Michael to fix our toilet and main bathroom taps - it is a huge change to have working plumbing!!! Can’t thank you guys enough. Have a great day Heather 😊

View All Reviews

GOT AN EMERGENCY?

Do you need immediate help with serious plumbing & drainage problems in Sydney?

Our Plumbing Awards

Local Business Awards

Our Plumbing Clients

Have a plumbing emergency?
Click to call now

Job Booking Form

Important: If you need your job completed quickly or if it is an emergency please phone us on 0407 837 729. This number is will connect you directly to one of our plumbers 24 hours a day.

By filling in the form below we will assume that your enquiry is not an emergency.

Contact Information
Convert to Job Booking Request
Job Information
Blocked Drains
Gas Fitter
Hot Water
Plumber
Emergency Plumber
Submission

Your Local and Reliable Plumbers

With alot of us now working from home, now is the best time to ensure that your home is in tip top shape. All of our plumbers comply to the latest government mandates around safety and disinfection to avoid spreading of COVID-19 as well as the safety and wellbeing of our customers. Our services are still available 24 hours a day so you can be rest assured that if something happens we have you covered.

If you are experiencing a plumbing emergency then call your local 24 hour plumbers on 0407 837 729.

Book a Plumber